Global Under Menu
Home > About Us > Leadership

Leadership

Executive Director
Kimberli Collett, M.Ed.
kcollett@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 402
 
Case Manager/IEP Coordinator
Brandy Moss, M.A.T.,M.Ed.
bmoss@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext 411

Program Coordinator
John Rodriguez

jrodriguez@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 401

Operations & Human Resources Manager
Ann Slebodnik

aslebodnik@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 403

Behavior Analyst
Bethany Creech M.S., BCBA, LBA

bcreech@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 408

Program Specialist
Jayme Harrop

jharrop@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 407

Speech & Language Pathologist
Cami Minks, M.S. CCC-SLP

cminks@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 405

Occupational Therapist
Stephanie Dudley, OTR/L, MOT
sdudley@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 406

PT Speech & Language Pathologist
Nichole Cassis

ncassis@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 406