Global Under Menu
Home > About Us > Leadership

Leadership

Executive Director
Myca E. Gray, M.Ed.
mgray@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976 ext. 402


Supervisor of Instruction
Brandy Moss, M.A.T.,M.Ed.
bmoss@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 404

Supervisor of Facilities & Ancillary Services
John Rodriguez

jrodriguez@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 401

Operations & Human Resources Manager
Ann Slebodnik

aslebodnik@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 403

Behavior Analyst
Bethany Creech M.S., BCBA, LBA

bcreech@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 408

Behavior Program Specialist
Summer Claveau

sclaveau@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 407

Behavior Program Specialist
Grace Buck

gbuck@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 407

Speech & Language Pathologist
Vanessa Cottrell, SLP

vconttrell@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 405

Occupational Therapist
Stephanie Dudley, OTR/L, MOT
sdudley@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 406

PT Speech & Language Pathologist
Nichole Cassis

ncassis@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 406