Global Under Menu

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Matthew's Center Executive Director        
Kimberli Collett                                                            
kcollett@matthewscenter.org      
(703) 369-2976, ext. 402                                                                                                                           

Case Manager/IEP Coordinator
Brandy Moss
bmoss@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 411

Operations & Human Resources Manager
Ann Slebodnik                     
aslebodnik@matthewscenter.org                                   
(703) 369-2976, ext. 403                                                      

Program Coordinator
John Rodriguez
jrodriguez@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 401

Office Administrator
Cynthia Bohn
cbohn@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 400

Day School Teachers

Valeria Rodriguez, Elementary
vrodriguez@matthewscenter.org

Lydia Green, Middle
lgreen@matthewscenter.org

Kaitlyn President, High School
kpresident@matthewscenter.org

Fawn Leavy, Vocational/Transitional
fleavy@matthewscenter.org