Global Under Menu

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Matthew's Center Executive Director        
Myca E. Gray                                                          
mgray@matthewscenter.org   
(703) 369-2976, ext. 402                                                                                                                           

Case Manager/IEP Coordinator
Brandy Moss
bmoss@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 411

Operations & Human Resources Manager
Ann Slebodnik                     
aslebodnik@matthewscenter.org                                   
(703) 369-2976, ext. 403                                                      

Program Coordinator
John Rodriguez
jrodriguez@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 401

Office Administrator
Cynthia Bohn
cbohn@matthewscenter.org
(703) 369-2976, ext. 400

Day School Teachers

Elementary:
Stephanie Rush
srush@matthewscenter.org

Middle:
Lydia Green, Middle
lgreen@matthewscenter.org

High School:
Paul Keily
pkeily@matthewscenter.org

Vocational/Transitional:
Tabitha Reau
treau@matthewscenter.org